more from

We're Not Welcome

by Am Tierpark

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €1 EUR  or more

    You own this



"We're Not Welcome" is the new single the Danish duo of Claus Larsen (Leæther Strip a.o) and John R. Mirland (Mirland a.o.). Am Tierpark returns after their latest album "Kings of Failure" with a 127BPM italo disco/hiNRG track heading straight for the dance floor.


released June 26, 2020
Music and production: John R. Mirland
Vocals and lyrics: Claus Larsen

Mastered by Claus Larsen at The Stripfarm.

Released by LÆBEL, 2020.


all rights reserved



Am Tierpark Denmark

contact / help

Contact Am Tierpark

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account